DOMESTIC VIOLENCE.

Across halls. Blood graffiti on walls.

© elancharan

16 thoughts on “DOMESTIC VIOLENCE.

    1. I didn’t think of that when I was writing this until you mentioned it. I thought of it as an actual graffiti, the blood on the walls telling a stories of domestic violence. Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Wow this is powerful! It is very reflective to my campaign that focuses on women as survivors in times when protection measures have let them down in domestic violence. “the blood of the warrior is never lost” emphasises that women are warriors and that through my campaign I will highlight that it is “never lost” and promote recognition.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

